Press "Enter" to skip to content

Another fresh start

Here I am again. Website was wiped out by a billing error combined with an out of date email address. But it has given me the opportunity to get creative with the site again. I am really proud of the new look and I hope that everyone enjoys it as well.  The sign up page for the newsletter functions now and I hope that I get lots of sign ups. I plan on making it fun and full of lots of goodness. It will be only once a month and I will never sell or give away anyone’s email addresses or names.

I am working on a couple of story ideas for books so that will be moving forward as well. I will provide updates on those as I have them. I don’t want to give away too much, but one will be a series about a Indiana Jonesish fellow who works for an interstellar governmental agency tasked with cataloging and exploring new planets. The other is a fantasy series in the vein of Tolkien or Terry Brooks.

I am looking forward to posting here more frequently and writing more steadily. At this point I fear I am contacting a bit of George R.R. Martinitis. But never fear, the books and short stories are coming.

As always, thank you for your continued love and support.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz